Beauty Haul!

SAM_0605

I made a few trips to Kansas City over the past couple of weeks, which resulted in a few beauty purchases. The first visit was to meet a friend to have a girl’s weekend in the city, and the second visit was for work. So, naturally, there was a lot of shopping.

SAM_0606

For beauty products I picked up a couple of items that I’ve been wanting to try for a while. First things first, I purchased the L’Oreal True Match Foundation in W1 Porcelain. I actually found this in a Dollar General Store on their clearance aisle for $3! The next L’Oreal product that I picked up is the Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender Setting Spray. I’ve heard a lot of great things about this setting spray, so I decided to give it a try. I also picked up two things from NYX: the HD Finishing Powder in Banana and a backup of their Micro Brow Pencil in Taupe. I picked up the EcoTools Mini Essentials Set for my beauty bag that I take with me daily. These brushes are the perfect size for my bag! And lastly, I picked up one of the new Wet n Wild nail polishes in the color Yo Soy.

SAM_0607

I picked up a two Soap & Glory products at Sephora, as they are currently discounted (the brand is leaving the store). I purchased the Hand Food, as this is one of my all time favorite hand creams. I also purchased A Great Kisser Lip Moisture Balm in Just Peachy, which smells so heavenly! A must have lip balm in my book! Last but not least, I got the Formula 10.0.6 Clean Getaway Travel Kit (which features a face cleanser, face mask, toner, and makeup wipes). This travel kit was $9.99 at Ulta, which I thought was a great steal as the sizes of the products are generous!

What have you been hauling lately?

Leave a Reply

